Following is the list of Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2017-18):

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation &Department	Designation in the IQAC Committee
1.	Dr. Balaram Pani	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Geeta Mongia	Associate Professor, Department of Electronics	Member Secretary
3.	Prof. Sushma Yadav	Professor, Indian Institute of Public Administration	External Expert
4.	Prof. N.K. Kakkar,	Director General, Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies	External Expert
5.	Dr.Anita Sondhi	Associate Professor &	Teacher Representative in the Governing Body
6.	Prof. J. Jena,	Department of Mathematics, NSIT	Nominee from Employer/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder
7.	Prof. Satish Chand	School of Computer and System Sciences, JNU	Nominee from Employer/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder
8.	Mr. Vikas Gupta	Joint Registrar, University of Delhi	Nominee from Employer/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder
9.	Dr. N S Abbas Ali	Associate Professor, Department of Biology	Senior Faculty Membersof College - Member
10.	Dr. Lalit Kapur	Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry	Senior Faculty Members of College -Member
11.	Dr. Anand Bharadvaja	Associate Professor, Department of Physics	Senior Faculty Members of College -Member

12.	Dr. Manoj K. Khanna	Associate Professor, Department of Electronics	Senior Faculty Members of College -Member
13.	Mr Amit Verma	Batch 2003 Deptt-Electronics	Alumni- Member
14.	Ms. Sonakshi Gupta	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology III Year, Roll No. 1506010	One Third Year Student
15.	Mr. Santhanam Iyengar	Section Officer (Administration)	Senior Administrative Officers - Member
16.	Mr. Rajiv Dawar,	Section Officer (Accounts)	Senior Administrative Officers - Member

The following staff members were engaged for the Technical and Secretarial work:

S.No.	Name and Designation	Work Engaged
1.	Dr. Parthasarthy Pal Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	Technical Assistance
2.	Ms. Ritu Sareen Senior P.A. to Principal	Secretarial Assistance