Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences (University of Delhi) Sector-2, Phase-1, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075

List of IQAC Members for the year 2019-20

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation & Department	Designation in the IQAC Committee	Date of Membership
1.	Dr. Balaram Pani	Principal	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. Madhulika Bajpai	Associate Professor, Department of Human Communication	Director	28/03/2019 (2 years)
3.	Dr. B.C. Sabata	Consultant, DPCC, Department of Environment, Delhi Government	External Expert	26/09/2019 (2 years)
4.	Prof. Kaushal Kumar Sharma	Chief Proctor, JNU, Centre for the Study of Regional Development, JNU	External Expert	28/03/2019 (2 years)
5.	Prof. D. Kumar	Professor, Department of Applied Chemistry, Delhi Technological University	External Expert	28/03/2019 (2 years)
6.	Prof. J. Jena	Department of Mathematics, NSIT	Nominee from Employer/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder	02/08/2017 (2 years) Extended w.e.f. 03/08/2019 (2 years)
8.	Dr. Vikas Gupta	Senior Director, National Testing Agency	Nominee from Employer/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder	02/08/2017 (2 years) Extended w.e.f. 03/08/2019 (2 years)
9.	Mr. Anil Gupta	Chartered Accountant	Nominee from Employer/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder	28/03/2019 (2 years)
10.	Dr. Vandana Batra	Associate Professor & Teacher Representative in the Governing Body	Member from Governing Body	07/04/2019 (1 year)

Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences (University of Delhi) Sector-2, Phase-1, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075

11.	Dr. Eram Rao	Associate Professor, Department of Food Technology	Senior Faculty Members of College - Member	17/01/2020 (2 years)
12.	Dr. Rizwana	Associate Professor, Department of Food Technology	Senior Faculty Members of College - Member	28/03/2019 (2 years)
13.	Dr. Ragini Jindal	Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics	Senior Faculty Members of College - Member	27/05/2019 (2 years)
14.	Dr. Sangeeta Srivastava	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science	Senior Faculty Members of College - Member	28/03/2019 (2 years)
15.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	Senior Faculty Members of College - Member	28/03/2019 (2 years)
16.	Ms. Divya Aggarwal	B.Sc. (H) Instrumentation batch (1997-2000)	Nominee from Local Society, students & Alumni	06/10/2019 (2 years)
17.	Mr. Surinder Tyagi	Advocate	Nominee from Local Society, students & Alumni	28/03/2019 (2 years)
18.	Mr. Rajiv Dawar,	Section Officer (Accounts)	Senior Administrative Officers - Member	