

## Minutes of meeting held on 21<sup>th</sup> July 2010

A meeting of staff council was held on 21st July 2010 at 12:30 P.M. in conference room of the college. Following members attended the meeting.

Dr. Geeta Mongia	Dr. Shalini Sehgal	Dr. Balaram Pani
Dr. Ramesh Kataria	Dr. Vijaya Nalla	Dr. Uma Chowdhary
Dr. Anil Kr. Bali	Dr. Anita Sondhi	Dr. Madhulika Bajpaii
Dr. Vandana Batra	Dr. Inderbir Kaur	Dr. Geeta Bhatt
Dr. Lalit Kapoor	Dr. Sangceta Srivastava	Ms. Bikramjeet Kaur
Ms. Amita Misra	Mr. Bhavya Deep	Dr. Shivani Vermani
Ms. Manu	Dr. Uma Dhawan	Mr. Avneesh Mittal
Dr. Sushmita Dey Sadhu	Mr. Satpal Singh	Dr. Poornima Anand
Dr. Sujata Bhardwaj	Ms. Shweta Gupta	Dr. M.K. Tiwari
Dr. N.S. Abbas	Dr. Anand Bharadwaj	Dr. Renu Baweja
Dr. Seema Khan	Dr. Parvinder Kaur	Dr. Ruchi Marwah
Dr. Manoj Kr. Khanna	Dr. Meenakshi Garg	Dr. Vandita Gupta
Ms. Rizwana	Dr. Eram Rao	Dr. S.K. Shukla
Dr. Partho Pal	Mr. Vikas Tyagi	

Following are the minutes of the meeting:

- 1. The Minutes of the meeting held on  $30^{th}$  March 2010 were confirmed.
- 2. Letter received from the registrar on July 20, 2010 regarding teaching the various courses in semester mode was read in the house. The chairman staff council appealed to the teachers for teaching in semester mode. However the teachers decided to take classes as per previous year calender. It was also decided that the Time Table of the academic year 2010-11 will be prepared as being prepared in previous years.
- 3. Convener Time table committee informed the house that the time table for the academic year 2010-11 will be displayed on the notice board on 22/7/2010.
- 4. Last item of the agenda for staff council meeting regarding reconstitution of ECA, sports and admission committee was deferred to next staff council meeting.

Secretary Staff Council

PDF created with FinePrint pdfFactory Pro trial version http://www.pdffactory.com